2020's Easy Money Making Strategies - Register now!

Compiled by Patricia Burke

“Using current satellite technologies the U.S. is able to intercept communications from anywhere on Earth and is able to identify and target any ‘enemy’ that it wishes. The Outer Space Treaty though needs updating as technologies have dramatically advanced since its creation in 1967. There is money and power to be derived by “controlling” space. And there is money to be made mining the sky. It is a crucial moment for peace and environmental activists to view space as an area of concern.” – Space4Peace

 “Linking Militarized Space & Climate Crisis – Latest news from Indo-Pacific”

Speakers: Dave Webb (UK), Aruna Kammila (India), Kevin Clements (New Zealand), Koohan Paik-Mander (Hawaii), Bruce Gagnon (Maine).

Saturday October 9, 2021

Time: 7:00 am (New York) or 12:00 noon (London)

Zoom webinar link: https://tinyurl.com/yr5x8cue

Meeting ID: 861 9202 9046

Passcode: 967989

E-Course: Herbal Energetics (Ad)

The privatization of space for profit puts the United Nations’ Moon and Outer Space Treaties in jeopardy. The Pentagon’s “Space Force” is issuing statements about the U.S. determination to control the pathway “on and off” the planet.

Now is the time for us to gather internationally and call for protection of the space environment from greed, pollution and war.

View Part 1 Here: “Linking Militarized Space & Climate Crisis – Latest news from US & Europe”. Speakers: Stuart Parkinson (UK), Regina Hagen (Germany), Dieter Engels (German astronomer), Bruce Gagnon (Maine). Time of event is 1:00 pm (New York) or 6:00 pm (London).

Source link

2020's Easy Money Making Strategies - Register now!